Digital Release Commemorative Collection Sets
Episode I • Episode II • Episode III • Episode IV • Episode V • Episode VI

Click photos for larger images

• All of the figures in each of these 6 sets have been released in various Movie Heroes, Saga Legends and Mission Series sets since 2013.

• As of this posting, there has been no official announcement of the digital release for each of these 6 films. We will update this entry when more details are known.

Episode I
- Includes Darth Maul, R2-D2, Padmé Amidala and Battle Droid
Episode II
- Includes Mace Windu, Jango Fett, Super Battle Droid and Clone Trooper
Episode III
- Includes Anakin Skywalker, Obi-Wan Kenobi, Darth Sidious and Yoda
Episode IV
- Includes Han Solo, Chewbacca, C-3PO, Stormtrooper
Episode V
- Includes Darth Vader, Luke Skywalker, Bossk, IG-88
Episode VI
- Includes Luke Skywalker (Jedi Knight), Boba Fett, Biker Scout, Wicket W. Warrick

PACKAGING: The sidecap of each of these sets (Episodes I-VI) form an overall image when each set is aligned with one another numerically.

• Each set features a slip case style design with reverse/pillow embossed graphics. The back of each inner tray features artwork from each of the six (6) films.

• The packaging for each of the six (6) sets is printed with multiple languages

• The Digital Release Commemorative Sets started hitting North America in March 2015 for $19.99 (US) / $29.99 (CND)